Kontakt / Waldfischbach

Pfalzgut Frischdienst GmbH
Im Gefähr 10
67714 Waldfischbach – Burgalben

Öffnungszeiten / Auftragsannahme von Montag – Freitag 8.00 Uhr bis 15.00 Uhr
oder täglich 24 Stunden in unserem Webshop.

Telefonzentrale +49 (0) 63 33 / 92 12 – 0
E-Mail info@pfalzgut.de
Telefaxbestellung +49 (0) 63 33 / 92 12 – 40
Vertriebsleitung
Herr Frank Löwenbrück frank.loewenbrueck@pfalzgut.de +49 (0) 63 33 / 92 12 – 18
Vertriebsinnendienst
Herr Marcel Letzelter marcel.letzelter@pfalzgut.de +49 (0) 63 33 / 92 12 – 14
Telefonverkauf / Auftragsannahme
Frau Monika Käfer monika.kaefer@pfalzgut.de +49 (0) 63 33 / 92 12 – 11
Frau Ingrid Ringle-Dettweiler ingrid.ringle@pfalzgut.de +49 (0) 63 33 / 92 12 – 13
Frau Birgit Templin birgit.templin@pfalzgut.de +49 (0) 63 33 / 92 12 – 19
Frau Lena Manderscheid lena.manderscheid@pfalzgut.de +49 (0) 63 33 / 92 12 – 20
Frau Birgit Helfrich birgit.helfrich@pfalzgut.de +49 (0) 63 33 / 92 12 – 21
Frau Nicole Meinert nicole.meinert@pfalzgut.de +49 (0) 63 33 / 92 12 – 43
Außendienst
Herr Marc Engelberger marc.engelberger@pfalzgut.de
Herr Sascha Prottung sascha.prottung@pfalzgut.de
Herr Joachim Schreiber joachim.schreiber@pfalzgut.de